★★★★★ Amazing Service

★★★★★ Amazing Service NU56SVE Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 15/02/2019 By Benjamin B - Excellent service, very friendly and great advice, would definitely use again

★★★★★ Best experience of byeing a car

BD61FUJ Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 12/02/2019 By Christopher W - Very friendly very helpful Brian was first class no pressure just a relaxing atmosphere over the moon with the car we bought I would recommend them to everyone

★★★★★ Top class garage excellent range of cars

KP11MXN Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 12/02/2019 By Frank S - Just bought a car from motorcourt Middlesbrough Brian was most helpful took my old car in exchange full mot on my new one did all the transfer of documents well recommend this garage 100%

★★★★★ Brilliant from start to finish

NX09EUJ Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 31/01/2019 By Linsey W - Motorcourt couldn’t do enough to help me and provided an excellent experience of buying a car . He even drove in front of me to show where the garage was so I could fill up before my journey home . The car is spot on and exactly what I wanted and was a fair price too. I would highly recommend motor court in Middlesbrough.

Happy Customer

SG11LJA Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 31/01/2019 By Linda M - A positive experience. Helpful knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you

★★★★★ Top bloke running a great business

By Mark C - Absolute pleasure, Brian was great to deal with and very helpful . Give me advice on my old car . Top bloke running a great business.

★★★★★ Five stars

★★★★★ Five stars NJ06VEO Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 23/01/2019 By Martin P - martin1807@hotmail.co.uk Very smooth transaction everybody friendly and helpful would defiantly recommend car is spot so far no problems at all

★★★★★ Everything you need in a car dealership

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Everything you need in a car dealership Purchase  verified Status: Published Reviewed 20/01/2019 By Glen K Couldn't have had a better experience buying a car. My partner had just passed her driving test and wanted a nice little starter car. We found a Citroen C1, low mileage and mint condition at Motor Court. Brian was friendly, honest and very helpful throughout the whole process. He even put it through a fresh MOT after we bought it and put brand new brake discs and pads on free of charge. Next time we need a car I'll be coming back to Brian at Motor Court.

★★★★★ Outstanding service!

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Outstanding service! NV11RVX Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 08/01/2019 By Lucy B - lbriscoe19@gmail.com After my car being wrote off I needed a vehicle quick! Visited motor court and Brian was straight at hand. He worked with my budget and gave me the best price. The car needed a battery and he ensured it was fitted that day and I picked up my new fiat 500 the same day! Would highly recommend. Definitely one you can trust.

received excellent service

★★★★★ Purchase of a car DH65FWK Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 04/01/2019 By Daniel Y - danielyoung I received excellent service from motorcourt was spot on and everything asked for was done and got done on time

1 2 3 7