★★★★★ Great experience, if you want a car come here!

★★★★★ Great experience, if you want a car come here! LS08KKF Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 16/05/2019 By julie H - hohodgy33@gmail.com All round easy and no hassle car exchange. Lovely people. I would recommend without hesitation.

★★★★★ Honest, excellent communication

★★★★★ Honest, excellent communication ND54TXB Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 14/05/2019 By jamie F - jf.liv@protonmail.com The folks at Motor Court were extremely helpful, honest and straightforward to deal with. Very happy with the communications and the vehicle I bought.

★★★★★ used car purchase

ND07NWN Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 28/04/2019 By Philip G - phillygilly567@gmail.com helpful and friendly, no pressure , allowed to view the car at my leisure

★★★★★ Faith restored!

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Faith restored! EK15OJW Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 26/04/2019 By paul D - duffyig2@gmail.com Faith restored in car salesmen, what a excellent service I have received at MotorCourt. Very pleased with my new car, will return in the future. Exceptional.

5 Star

★★★★★ L08OEO Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 25/04/2019 By ian H - ianhogger@aol.com Excellent service and a pleasant experience all round

★★★★★ Proud owner of a great car!

★★★★★ Proud owner of a great car! YH62YEK Purchase verified Reviewed 01/04/2019 By Annette R - m.rogers@btinternet.com A friendly and professional service from Motorcourt. Quality cars to choose from and no hassle paperwork. I am now the proud owner of a great car. Would recommend anyone to have a visit. You will not be disappointed

★★★★★ Great service

GJ11MYG Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 28/03/2019 By Andy H - halla16@sky.com Very helpful and not a pushy salesman pleasure to deal wit

★★★★★ Amazing Service

★★★★★ Amazing Service NU56SVE Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 15/02/2019 By Benjamin B - Excellent service, very friendly and great advice, would definitely use again

★★★★★ Best experience of byeing a car

BD61FUJ Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 12/02/2019 By Christopher W - Very friendly very helpful Brian was first class no pressure just a relaxing atmosphere over the moon with the car we bought I would recommend them to everyone

★★★★★ Top class garage excellent range of cars

KP11MXN Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 12/02/2019 By Frank S - Just bought a car from motorcourt Middlesbrough Brian was most helpful took my old car in exchange full mot on my new one did all the transfer of documents well recommend this garage 100%

1 2 3 7