★★★★★ Everything you need in a car dealership

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Everything you need in a car dealership Purchase  verified Status: Published Reviewed 20/01/2019 By Glen K Couldn't have had a better experience buying a car. My partner had just passed her driving test and wanted a nice little starter car. We found a Citroen C1, low mileage and mint condition at Motor Court. Brian was friendly, honest and very helpful throughout the whole process. He even put it through a fresh MOT after we bought it and put brand new brake discs and pads on free of charge. Next time we need a car I'll be coming back to Brian at Motor Court.

★★★★★ Outstanding service!

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Outstanding service! NV11RVX Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 08/01/2019 By Lucy B - lbriscoe19@gmail.com After my car being wrote off I needed a vehicle quick! Visited motor court and Brian was straight at hand. He worked with my budget and gave me the best price. The car needed a battery and he ensured it was fitted that day and I picked up my new fiat 500 the same day! Would highly recommend. Definitely one you can trust.

received excellent service

★★★★★ Purchase of a car DH65FWK Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 04/01/2019 By Daniel Y - danielyoung I received excellent service from motorcourt was spot on and everything asked for was done and got done on time

★★★★★ ★★★★★ No complaints from me

  ★★★★★ (1) No complaints from me BG10FGZ Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 29/12/2018 By Neil D - neild28061983@yahoo.com Owner is spot on exchanged cars twice with him now both times it's been a handshake deal and sorted the week after as I'm away in my wagon all week can't fault the place plenty of choice and well looked after motors

Excellent Customer Service – No pushy salesmen

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Excellent Customer Service - No pushy salesmen HV07CGK Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 12/12/2018 By Catherine H - cathhood2@gmail.com This company makes looking for a car a pleasurable experience. browse around with no pressure and no pushy salesman. If you have a query or question about a vehicle, you get straight answers in a friendly and knowledgeable manner. Well presented cars coupled with excellent customer service make this company a cut above the rest

★★★★★ ★★★★★ honest reliable very friendly staff

★★★★★ ★★★★★ honest reliable very friendly staff NJ09SYX Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 09/12/2018 By Stephen L - waltertwo@hotmail.com The company were very helpful,polite friendly and accommidating to what I was looking for I would recommend them to my family and friends

★★★★★ Helpful and easy

DT15KHP Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 04/12/2018 By Phil D - phil.daniels1@hotmail.co.uk Really helpful staff who were only to willingly help out getting the car to me and very quick response from me enquiring to actually getting my car I would definitely recommend using motor court

★★★★★ Fabulous service

NV66YJB Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 24/11/2018 By Louise R - louiseryan22@live.co.uk Brian at Motocourt was more than helpful. The garage was a very friendly place and they couldnt do enough to make sure everything was as easy as possible. They sorted out tax and were more than patient while i sorted insurance in the warmth of a lovely little office! More than fair with price, didnt once linger around or pressurise while we looked at the car just gave me the keys and said “give me a shout when youve finished”. Will 100% reccomend this place for a quality used car

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Excellent service and I would really recommend to

BV63MHL Purchase verified Status: Reviewed 10/11/2018 By David G - davegalloway Brian is a great bloke who offers an excellent service to his customers. He is honest and speaks plain and simple Geordie but translates to local dialects. Cracking car and well looked after as a customer.

★★★★★ ★★★★★ Put my faith back in used car dealers

ND10ZPR Purchase verified Status: Published Reviewed 01/11/2018 By Adam H - Got a great little car hassle free and excellent condition,full service history and very low miles at a great price ! Great honest customer service felt comfortable right through completely put my trust back in used car traders thanks .

1 2 3 6